Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Woods Crossing Apartments in North Salt Lake

4.7 | 89 Reviews

850 N. Hwy 89, North Salt Lake, UT, 84054
(844) 660-2262

https://www.woodscrossingslc.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in North Salt Lake! At Woods Crossing Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
Atine Lajina
7/10/2024

I move here and I had problems with the A/C and i call. Erica,she send her worker right away.I like it here,because is quite,nice people's at the office.
K
Karen Evans Wood
6/26/2024

Jesse, our maintenance man, is always quick and courteous. Erica, our property manager, is always friendly and professional. I love my new apartment home!
J
Jennie Harding
6/14/2024

I moved in to this complex and started having problems with my apartment that weren’t addressed before I moved in. So Manager Erica and Maintenance JESIE took care of things right away I got things in kitchen fixed, got my front room window fixed and now getting my shower stall fixed. I’m so very grateful for these too wonderful people. This is a great place to live. Management here knows how to make it a better place to live and experience the fun that we have here. So if your looking for a place to live then come too woods crossing for sure best decision you’ll ever make.
J
Jane Sales
6/12/2024

Great condominium, the administration is very present and attentive. A comfortable and clean place.
N
Nancy Hughes
5/23/2024

I love living at Woods Crossing! The trees, and home style apartments are very peaceful. The pool is fun to have. Erica- the manager is so cool, and I consider her a friend. The neighborhood are friends, and I feel safe. Jessi, the maintenance guy is way funny, and very prompt!
W
Weston Harris
4/27/2024

Erica was amazing, she made our leasing agreement quick and easy. we are excited to get our keys an start making up our new home. Thanks! Highly recommended!
M
Melanie Wheeler
4/19/2024

Leaving a review after living here almost a month, apartment is great! there’s pretty solid walls in my experience and the vaulted ceilings on the third floor are so nice, super cozy and nice layout, we’ve loved it so far, no complaints as of right now, wifi is good. Also good experiences so far with the property manager Erica, applying and moving went super smoothly and she’s been quick to reply to emails with any questions and she’s really kind from what i’ve experienced, the maintenance guy i’ve met has been really nice as well 👌🏻 overall good 😊 will update if anything changes with time but looking pretty great so far.
C
Chris Liu
3/24/2024

Awesome place so far; having both on-site maintenance and on-site management makes a huge difference. Quiet neighbors (so far!) and spacious floorplans. Older construction, but pet-friendly and google-fiber ready. Central heating and air makes a huge difference during the summers too. Erica C (on-site manager) has been fabulous to work with. She's consistently available in-person and via phone/email. I'd definitely recommend checking it out to see if it's your cup of tea!
K
Karen Wood
3/22/2024

Verified Resident

Erica, property manager, is professional and friendly; Jesse, maintenance supervisor, is quick to respond, friendly, and keeps the grounds manicured; the apartment is cozy and affordable; and Google Fiber delivers its great internet service. Love this community!
C
Cole Carver
3/6/2024

This is a cozy place to live, the maintenance is quick and the property manager is helpful and understanding, plus gigabit internet availability and more affordable rent options.
N
Nicole Pasalagua
2/12/2024

Very clean and private. Also very quiet.
H
Heather Herrington
2/9/2024

The manager Erica is the most professional manager I’ve had the privilege of working with. Erica took the time to actively listen to a problem I was having and she really listened. She also helped me come up with a plan and is on top of any requests for maintenance as well. Erica is the reason I will be renewing my lease. The complex itself is quiet and well maintained, but for me it’s all about the customer service.
B
Brian Harding
2/9/2024

It is a great place to live and the management is amazing Erica keeps everything together great job. The maintenance personnel are amazing too they get things done right and quick. If I were to be looking for a place to live, I would pick Woods Crossing apartments to live it’s amazing and the apartments are cozy.
F
Frankie Hooten
2/9/2024

So far my experience at Woods Crossing has been amazing! Erica is beyond amazing! She helped me get everything ready for me to move in. Our maintenance person is fantastic. The apartment I ended up in is a 2bed 1bath on the top floor, neighbors are quiet which is a huge plus from my previous apartment experiences. Rent is really well priced considering the prices everywhere else I’ve looked. The complex is clean, lots of parking, an option for covered parking, internet is included in rent, there’s a pool that’s open in summer. I’m so happy I picked this complex to call home.
J
Julianne Johnson
2/8/2024

Verified Resident

I have been living in this apartment complex before it was Woods Crossing and the management we have had have been really nice towards me. Everytime they say that they are moving to another complex or being transferred I am very sad to see them go. Then we getting really good managers and really don’t have any problems with them. I just hope that Erica stays for a long period of time and isn’t transfer by the end of the year. She comes and helps me when I need the help since I am handicap and near to 70 years of age.
J
Juan
1/12/2024

I was needing a one bedroom apartment. I was toured by Erica the manager there. She was very kind, very helpful and open to suggestions do to not having available apartment. I was forced to go look somewhere else but the environment. There was very nice, I definitely missed out. Thank you erica.
C
Ceecee Liller
12/4/2023

I ended up touring here and it was amazing. I even had other residents come up to me and tell me how much they enjoy living here. Erica did my tour and she was very sweet and also very informative. Im very hopeful I get to move in!
N
Natalie Nabrotzky
3/16/2023

Verified Resident

I have loved living here! Maintenance has been really helpful and responds to requests fast. The property manager is great and tries to make it feel like a community here.
A
Amber
3/16/2023

Verified Resident

Out of all the places that I have lived this is definitely a top. Mary in the front office is amazing and is always making sure that everyone is taking care of and that the grounds look the best that they can possibly look. She works hard and make sure that everyone is included in all the fun! My kids absolutely adore her and Richard both!
B
Bobbie Jarman
4/8/2022

It was great I loved it.
A
Amelia Yates
5/24/2021

I lived here for 5 years and have loved it. Only moving due to needing more rooms and this place is just 1 to 2 bedrooms. The apartments are quiet, I hardly ever heard my neighbors. The management is great and work hard to make it a community.
A
Amelia
5/24/2021

I lived here for 5 years and have loved it. Only moving due to needing more rooms and this place is just 1 to 2 bedrooms. The apartments are quiet, I hardly ever heard my neighbors. The management is great and work hard to make it a community.
T
Terri Moore
3/5/2021

Neighbors are friendly, quiet neighborhood, close location to I-15, reasonable monthly rent
M
Michelle Shaw
2/17/2021

This has been an absolutely wonderful place to live. Management is very responsive and cares about the well-being of all its residents. The apartments themselves are comfortable and quiet. Our dog has loved walking around and meeting all the neighbors and their pets that she comes across on our walks. The biggest issue is with other residents not cleaning up after their pets. Other than that, I could see us living here happily for a long time.
G
Gavin Burningham
2/2/2021

Best apartments I’ve lived at. The manager here actually cares about the tenants and the maintenance is fantastic!
Apartment Reviews for Woods Crossing Apartments in North Salt Lake
Gavin Burningham
2/2/2021

Best apartments I’ve lived at. The manager here actually cares about the tenants and the maintenance is fantastic!
T
Teddy Anne Studniarz
1/28/2021

Love living here! Chessa and Melissa are very eager to please. Other tenants are friendly and caring. Nice community to live in! Great for kids!!
A
Amanda Stevens
12/7/2020

The apartments are a wonderful place to live! The management is extremely easy to work with and get ahold of. Any maintenance requests are taken care of fast. The pricing is one of the best in the area as well. We love it!!
Apartment Reviews for Woods Crossing Apartments in North Salt Lake
Stacy Cordero
11/10/2020

The apartment manager, Chessa, is amazing!! She’s always so kind and helpful. Maintenance staff is super responsive and helpful as well. My daughter and I love living here and how cozy it is :)
J
Josh Conte
8/9/2020

Clean and a really great place to live. Very well taken care of
M
Meghan Hadley
6/9/2020

I love this complex and the manager, Chessa! She makes it feel less like an apartment complex and more of a community. I’ve never had ANY issues getting a hold of her, and every maintenance request I’ve put in has been fixed very quickly. Anytime there has been a hold up or taking longer than planned, they communicated with me and made sure I didn’t feel forgotten about. Even though the buildings are older, the team here keeps up on everything. Everything is always clean and well taken care of, the neighborhood is super quiet and Chessa always handles any neighborly issues quickly and tactfully.
M
Meghan Hadley
6/9/2020

I love this complex and the manager, Chessa! She makes it feel less like an apartment complex and more of a community. I’ve never had ANY issues getting a hold of her, and every maintenance request I’ve put in has been fixed very quickly. Anytime there has been a hold up or taking longer than planned, they communicated with me and made sure I didn’t feel forgotten about. Even though the buildings are older, the team here keeps up on everything. Everything is always clean and well taken care of, the neighborhood is super quiet and Chessa always handles any neighborly issues quickly and tactfully.
Apartment Reviews for Woods Crossing Apartments in North Salt Lake
Meghan Hadley
6/9/2020

I love this complex and the manager, Chessa! She makes it feel less like an apartment complex and more of a community. I’ve never had ANY issues getting a hold of her, and every maintenance request I’ve put in has been fixed very quickly. Anytime there has been a hold up or taking longer than planned, they communicated with me and made sure I didn’t feel forgotten about. Even though the buildings are older, the team here keeps up on everything. Everything is always clean and well taken care of, the neighborhood is super quiet and Chessa always handles any neighborly issues quickly and tactfully.
Apartment Reviews for Woods Crossing Apartments in North Salt Lake
Luan Church
5/23/2019

I lived here for 5 years I thought the manager was pretty cool I loved living here ?? had to move because my family expanded and I needed more rooms.
T
Terri Jacketta
4/20/2019

We love taco time in Woods Cross, besides the food, its mostly the service and people that work there that keeps us going back!
M
Matt Britt
2/2/2019

Live here
F
Fardowsa Hussein
1/30/2019

Excellent communication and service I love it
M
morgan smith
11/7/2018

I wish they offered recycling for trash. The dumpsters get so full and a large portion is recyclable. If they offered even 1 recycle dumpster, I think it would make a big difference. One thing I love about the place is just how pet friendly they are. Wish they would put in a dog park to accommodate the animals more. Otherwise, we love the place!
S
sugahbean Bee
10/4/2018

My carpets look awesome! Thank you!
M
Michael Dovel
9/26/2018

The staff here are friendly and nice, and helpful.
E
Ezra Amador
9/12/2018

I love living here, my wife and kids love living here, it's so peaceful, beautiful, and we'll maintained. The whole staff is amazing especially Lilian the Manager, she's friendly, nice and understanding, defenitlde recommend people to live here.
S
Sara Kirby
5/8/2018

My family lived here for a year (2015-2016), and we had nothing but good experiences with management and maintenance. We had multiple repair requests, and the maintenance crew knew us so well they would greet us by name even in passing around the grounds. We never waited long for repairs. Most were done the same day, and the only times we had to wait longer were during busy times for maintenance. Even when it took a couple of extra days, management kept us informed and we knew we weren't forgotten and they'd come by as soon as possible. Management themselves were great as well. Lillian knew us, including our toddler, by name and was always very friendly and professional all throughout our stay. It's located in a great neighborhood. It's a very quiet, safe area with friendly neighbors. I highly recommend these apartments.
A
Alex Winters
4/14/2018

Management is great, maintenance is very timely. The apartments are nice and they do a good job to keep them that way. Overall we've really enjoyed it here.
J
Julianna Savage
4/9/2018

I loved living here! Lillian the leasing manager is very friendly and the apartment was newly renovated and clean!
A
Adam Jeppesen
3/31/2018

I recently moved into these apartments. And ive loved it so far. They were very helpful and honest and straigt forward with the finances and any questions i had. They immediately jumped on any repairs that needed to be made. And its affordable. They are very nice apartments!
T
Tyler Roden
2/5/2018

I live in a Very well priced apartment. My experience with maintenance has been pleasent. Whenever I need something fixed or taken care of, they are always there on the spot to help and get things done. Props to the land lady too. She works with is and knows how to juggle things around even when she is busy.
S
Shelby B.
2/2/2018

Best value for the money! I searched around for a long time for a new apartment and I am glad I found this one! I would highly recommend to anyone!
A
Abby L.
7/11/2016

Loved living here! Manager and staff were awesome! There was a nasty neighbor who would break the rules by smoking by the building and he was quite rude...
M
Mary B.
4/4/2016

This is actually a very good place to live. I was surprised. People generally have pretty negative things to say about many apartment properties but my...